Reviews

Scott
7/15/2022
Always tasty. Order is ALWAYS correct…..fresh…great place to eat!
Jared
7/14/2022
Favorite place to order food from
Tammie
6/27/2022
Love this place! Always fresh and delicious!
Wayne
6/5/2022
Everything is great!
Larry
5/29/2022
I love this place.
Shandell
5/17/2022
I just love the taste of the pork flavor. Good stuff!
Shandell
5/7/2022
I ordered Boneless BBQ ribs and wasostly burned
Tammie
3/31/2022
Delicious food! Always fresh!!
Larry
3/27/2022
The best Chinese food in Powhatan.
Diana
3/20/2022
Always good!
Bill
3/14/2022
Best in Virginia!!!!
Andrea
2/22/2022
Delicious! The sushi is the best.
Lisa
2/14/2022
Very good wonton soup. Everyone loved it.
Andrea
2/8/2022
Delicious!
Scott
1/28/2022
Always great food. Very nice of them to alter my orders when I ask for celery in everything. I’ve eaten here for years, and it’s always a good experience!
Andrea
1/19/2022
Delicious food! We’ve been eating their food and sushi for many years and are never disappointed. It’s a family favorite in Powhatan.
Ashley
11/16/2021
Ordered chow mein noodles, received some kind of soup with chicken and cabbage
deanna
8/13/2021
Food was amazing. They forgot the egg roll but it was delicious 😋
Angel
6/15/2021
Always great food and great service.
Robert
6/10/2021
Rubbery and tasteless. No yum yum sauce with the crab rangoon.
Fran
3/20/2021
Fast & tasted good!
Jessica
1/2/2021
Food is delicious! My children call the boneless spare ribs meat candy.
Ernest
12/26/2020
I ordered on line and when I paid my bill was $3.50 higher than what the website charged.
Tammy
12/11/2020
Family of 4. Different meal for each of us, and everything was totally AWESOME!!!
Lisa
11/21/2020
Very good for inexpensive Chinese food. Bursting with flavor. Will definitely go back
Tracy
11/14/2020
Orange chicken has a very strong orange flavor. Lots of sauce on the sesame chicken. Good amount of vegetables in the vegetable lo mein.
Ashley
11/6/2020
Great food! Not very friendly, but maybe just an off day.
E
6/18/2020
Delicious! My family is so happy China Taste has reopened!
Bobbie Jo
6/10/2020
I was very impressed with the way you had the "pick up" organized. Food was good and we will be back!
Amber
9/22/2019
Was delicious as always
Amber
8/27/2019
Food is always hot and tastes great.
Amber
8/24/2019
Very yummy, thank you.
Becky Steve
3/8/2019
Love the convenience and the order is always right. I like that I can give specific diet changes like no gravy or rice and they follow my order.
Carmen
12/30/2018
So good. I'm addicted to the gyoza. Always fast service. Never disappointed
monica
12/15/2018
Excellent food and excellent service
Ashley
12/3/2018
Pad thai a little bland but still good. Need and broccoli was great!
Rene
11/24/2018
Ordered for 4 PM but food was cold already. They need to review the time. Picked up 3:58
Brittany
11/18/2018
Best sushi in powhatan
Berley
11/10/2018
very good
Jeff
11/4/2018
LOVE the vegan options for sushi. So fresh and delicious!
Bill
10/7/2018
Could have been spicier.
Jennifer
5/19/2018
Food is always good and the sushi is amazing. Never had a bad experience. I've been a customer for years.
Rula
5/11/2018
Good food, good value, and always ready fast.
Greg
5/5/2018
The food here is always consistently good. We have never had an issue with quality, or flavor. If you are ordering through the app and want fried rice as part of the meal, just state so in the notes. Otherwise, you will have white rice.
Wayne
1/15/2018
The Pork Wonton seemed overcook, way to hard, the pork roll was overcooked. Normally your food is the best, but it's Ok, we will be back for we know how cooking is, can't be perfect every time. We still like Your Food better than anyone else's.
Matt
1/13/2018
Always good food! Fast and friendly people. China Taste & Asiana Bistro is always a good bet for good food!
Ashley
1/9/2018
Absolutely loved the sushi, such a great value. The egg rolls were also great. The beef was tender. Would definitely order here again!
Joanie
1/3/2018
The restaurant never got my order. My husband had to order when he went to pick it up. Food was excellent and restaurant was great at fixing the problem but giving 4 stars since the order system was messed up.
Any questions please call us.