Reviews

Amber
9/22/2019
Was delicious as always
Amber
8/27/2019
Food is always hot and tastes great.
Amber
8/24/2019
Very yummy, thank you.
Becky Steve
3/8/2019
Love the convenience and the order is always right. I like that I can give specific diet changes like no gravy or rice and they follow my order.
Carmen
12/30/2018
So good. I'm addicted to the gyoza. Always fast service. Never disappointed
monica
12/15/2018
Excellent food and excellent service
Ashley
12/3/2018
Pad thai a little bland but still good. Need and broccoli was great!
Rene
11/24/2018
Ordered for 4 PM but food was cold already. They need to review the time. Picked up 3:58
Brittany
11/18/2018
Best sushi in powhatan
Berley
11/10/2018
very good
Jeff
11/4/2018
LOVE the vegan options for sushi. So fresh and delicious!
Bill
10/7/2018
Could have been spicier.
Jennifer
5/19/2018
Food is always good and the sushi is amazing. Never had a bad experience. I've been a customer for years.
Rula
5/11/2018
Good food, good value, and always ready fast.
Greg
5/5/2018
The food here is always consistently good. We have never had an issue with quality, or flavor. If you are ordering through the app and want fried rice as part of the meal, just state so in the notes. Otherwise, you will have white rice.
Wayne
1/15/2018
The Pork Wonton seemed overcook, way to hard, the pork roll was overcooked. Normally your food is the best, but it's Ok, we will be back for we know how cooking is, can't be perfect every time. We still like Your Food better than anyone else's.
Matt
1/13/2018
Always good food! Fast and friendly people. China Taste & Asiana Bistro is always a good bet for good food!
Ashley
1/9/2018
Absolutely loved the sushi, such a great value. The egg rolls were also great. The beef was tender. Would definitely order here again!
Joanie
1/3/2018
The restaurant never got my order. My husband had to order when he went to pick it up. Food was excellent and restaurant was great at fixing the problem but giving 4 stars since the order system was messed up.
Billy
12/13/2017
The best around good food good customer service
Jasmyn
11/19/2017
I am originally from Cumberland and loved this place. Hadn't had it in 5 years since moving to RVA, and haven't tasted anything as good either. I got some food while visiting my dad and it did not disappoint! Best Chinese food ever. The customer service could use a little work, though.
Tiffany
11/16/2017
Delicious food served quick. I like being able to use the app to specify the level of spice I want. The shrimp with garlic sauce was great!
bryan
8/24/2017
Best Chinese food in Powhatan!!
Dee
8/23/2017
My order was hot, ready and was very good. Language barrier was a challenge. Other than that very good.
Wayne
8/14/2017
Food was great, we will be back!
Lindsay
7/28/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Quality ingredients and quality time!
Keri
3/31/2017
Very fresh and tasty sushi
Dean
3/27/2017
Awesome !!! As usual !
jerry
2/10/2017
Great service. Have never had a wrong order.
Mike
1/16/2017
Quick service, for good Chinese food, great value
Josh
1/5/2017
I appreciate the swift and quality service
Bruce
12/3/2016
Easy to use. Food was prepared as requested!!!
Devon
7/12/2016
We asked for white rice and received fried rice. Usually this place is perfect. This order needed major improvements.
Teresa
5/14/2016
Easy to order. Ready with a friendly smile when I picked up. Quick & easy experience.
Any questions please call us.